Previous Graduate Students & Post-Docs

 

  Name Current Position Email
Max Abelev Postdoctoral Teaching Fellow, University of British Columbia mabelev@psych.ubc.ca
Abner_1.jpg Natasha Abner Assistant Professor, Department of Linguistics, University of Michigan abnern@mail.montclair.edu
Martha Alibali Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Wisconsin mwalibali@facstaff.wisc.edu
Lauren_0_0.jpg Lauren Applebaum Postdoctoral Scholar, UC Berkeley, School of Education LRApplebaum@gmail.com
beaudoin_web.jpg Leanne Beaudoin-Ryan Postdoctoral Fellow, Center on Media and Human Development, Northwestern University leanne.beaudoin-ryan@northwestern.edu
Kaaren Bekken Private Practice, Adult and Pediatric Neuropsychology kbekken@gmail.com
Sara Broaders Lecturer, Department of Psychology, Northwestern University s-broaders@northwestern.edu
neonphoto_square_0.jpg Neon Brooks Science Writer & Data Analyst neonbluebrooks@gmail.com
  Cynthia Butcher Truman College cbutcher@ccc.edu
Matthew Carlson Assistant Professor, Psychology Department, University of Texas at El Paso mtcarlson@utep.edu
Erica Cartmill Assistant Professor, Department of Anthropology, University of California, Los Angeles cartmill@anthro.ucla.edu
R. Breckinridge Church Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, Northeastern Illinois University rbchurch@neiu.edu
cropEliza_0.jpg Eliza Congdon Visiting Professor of Developmental Psychology, Williams College elc6@williams.edu
Susan Wagner Cook Assistant Professor, Developmental Science, University of Iowa susan-cook@uiowa.edu
Marie Coppola Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology and Linguistics, University of Connecticut marie.coppola@uconn.edu
ece_0.jpg Özlem Ece Demir-Lira Assist Professor, University of Iowa (starting January 2018) ecdemir@gmail.com
  Susan Duncan Senior Staff Scientist and Lab Co-Director, McNeill Lab, Department of Psychology, The University of Chicago deng@uchicago.edu
MollyFlaherty_0.jpg Molly Flaherty Newton International Fellow, University of Edinburgh molly.flaherty@ed.au.uk
  Lucia Flevares Assistant Professor, The School of Teaching & Learning, Ohio State University flevares.1@osu.edu
Stephani Foraker Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, SUNY-Buffalo forakesm@buffalostate.edu
Amy Franklin Assistant Professor, The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston Amy.Franklin@uth.tmc.edu
cassie.freeman_square_0.jpg Cassie Freeman Postdoctoral Researcher, Teachers College, Columbia University caf2114@tc.columbia.edu
Philip Garber Director of University Assessment, National-Louis University Philip.Garber@nl.edu
  Lisa Gershkoff-Stowe Associate Professor, Department of Speech and Hearing Sciences, Indiana University gershkof@indiana.edu
Whitney Goodrich Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Hearing and Speech Sciences, University of Maryland wgs@umd.edu
  Theresa Graham Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Nebraska-Lincoln TGRAHAM1@unl.edu
Amy Hammond Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, Centenary College of Louisiana ahammond@centenary.edu
  Dea Hunsicker Director of Research and Evaluation, Horizons for Homeless Children dhunsicker@horizonschildren.org
Jana Iverson Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
University of Pittsburgh
jiverson@pitt.edu
Seokmin Kang Graduate Student, Cognitive Studies Program, Institute for Learning Technologies, Columbia University sk2587@columbia.edu
Spencer Kelly Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, Colgate University skelly@mail.colgate.edu
  San Kim Graduate Student, London School of Economics S.Kim5@lse.ac.uk
Melissa Koenig Associate Professor, Institute of Child Development, University of Minnesota mkoenig@umn.edu
Michele Koven Associate Professor, Department of Communications, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign mkoven@illinois.edu
Eve Sauer LeBarton Postdoctoral Scholar, Department of Psychology, University of Pittsburgh eal48@pitt.edu
  Vince Licciardello Graduate Student, Department of Educational Psychology,
University of Illinois at Champaign
ovicenzu@uiuc.edu
  Tara Massamino   tkmassim@uchicago.edu
Rachel Mayberry Professor, Department of Linguistics, University of California-San Diego rmayberry@ling.ucsd.edu
Jill Morford Associate Professor, Department of Linguistics, University of New Mexico morford@unm.edu
  Marolyn Morford Child Development Consulting,West College Center, State College PA memorford@yahoo.com
miriamcrop_0.jpg Miriam Novack Postdoctoral Fellow, Northwestern University miriam.novack@northwestern.edu
Seyda Ozcaliskan Assistant Professor, Developmental Program, Georgia State University seyda@gsu.edu
Asli Ozyurek Professor, Department of Linguistics, Center for Language Studies, Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands Asli.Ozyurek@mpi.nl
Michelle Perry Professor, Department of Educational Psychology, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign mperry@illinois.edu
Raedy Ping Postdoctoral Scholar, Spatial Intelligence & Learning Center, Department of Psychology, The University of Chicago raedyping@gmail.com
Meredith Rowe Assistant Professor, Department of Human Development, University of Maryland mrowe@umd.edu
  Catherine Momeni Sandhofer Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, UCLA cathys@psych.ucla.edu
  Bari Schulman Researcher, Insight Product Development, Chicago, IL barischulman@yahoo.com
Kim Schonert-Reichl Associate Professor, Department of Educational Psychology, University of British Columbia, Canada kimberly.schonert-reichl@ubc.ca
Aaron Shield Assistant Professor, Department of Speech Pathology and Audiology at Miami University shielda@miamioh.edu
newpiclarge_0_0.jpg Catriona Silvey  British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow, University College London catriona.silvey@gmail.com
Melissa Singer Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, Bridgewater State College, Massachusetts Melissa.Singer@bridgew.edu
Jenny Singleton Professor, School of Psychology
Georgia Institute of Technology
654 Cherry St., J.S. Coon Bldg
Atlanta, GA 30332
 jenny.singleton@gatech.edu
Catherine Wing Chee So Assistant Professor, The Chinese University of Hong Kong wingchee@cuhk.edu.hk
Jessica Sommerville Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Washington somme@u.washington.edu
Sharon Syc Clinical Associate Professor, Erikson Institute, Chicago, IL ssyc@erikson.edu
  Heather Tencer Graduate Student, Department of Psychology, University of Virginia hlt9p@server3.mail.virginia.edu
callatrofatter_1_0.jpg Calla Trofatter   caroline.trofatter@gmail.com
Sarah Van Deusen Phillips Project Coordinator for Human Rights Center for Research Libraries - Global Resources Network sbvandeu@gmail.com
Wakefield_0_0_1_0.jpg Elizabeth Wakefield Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, Loyola University ewakefield1@luc.edu
Xiao Lei Wang Professor, School of Education, Pace University xwang@pace.edu
Elif Yalabik    
  Mingyu Zheng System Administrator, Social Science Research Computing, The University of Chicago mzheng@midway.uchicago.edu
Patrick Zimmerman Graduate Student, University of Minnesota  
Elena Zinchenko   elena.zinchenko@gmail.com