Previous Research Assistants

 


 

  Name Current Position Email
  Kelly Allen Graduate Student, Library Science Department, University of Texas-Austin kellykallen@gmail.com
Tomoko Asano    
Michael Carwile Co-owner of Free and Friendly Tours in Philadelphia carwilemichael@gmail.com
Mary-Anne Decatur Graduate Student, SOAS, University College London, Department of Anthropology & Sociology mvdecatur@gmail.com
Laiah Factor Graduate Student, Department of Speech & Hearing Sciences, Indiana University lfactor@indiana.edu
RGR_1_0.png Rebecca Hill   rebecca5@uchicago.edu
  Zachary Johnson Reseach Assistant, Social Neuroscience Laboratory, University of Chicago  
brigit_0_0.jpg Brigit Kotzky Team Leader, Thresholds brigitkotzky@uchicago.edu
  Julia Kowalski Graduate Student, Department of Comparative Human Development, University of Chicago jkowalsk@uchicago.edu
Sam Larson Graduate Student, Department of Psychology, Southern Illionois University sam.w.larson@gmail.com
Ayoung Lee Graduate Student, Department of Education, Unviersity of Pennsylvania ayoungnohlee@gmail.com
Daniel Lenzen Graduate Student, Department of Cognitive Science, University of San Diego lenzen@gmail.com
  Zachary Mitchell   mitchell.zachary@gmail.com
Savithry Namboodiripad Graduate Student, Linguistics Department, University of San Diego savithryn@gmail.com
Lucy_0_0.jpg Lucy O'Keefe   lokeefe1@uchicago.edu
Chris Peverada Graduate Student, Linguistics Department, Case Western Researve University  
Mark_crop_1.jpg Mark Resnick Project Assistant at ZA Associates mdresnick2@gmail.com
Alvaro Santana Graduate Student, Sociology Department, Harvard University asantana@fas.harvard.edu
Renate Schultz Graduate Student, Massachusetts School of Professional Psychology renate84@gmail.com
cropelasquare_0.jpg Ela Sehic   elas0630@uchicago.edu
Martha Scott Retired marthasscott@yahoo.com
katelyn_0.jpg Katelyn Stangl Assistant Project Manager at Corporate Translations, Inc. kmstangl@gmail.com
Terina Yip Project Assistant at ZA Associates terina.yip@zsassociates.com
     

 

***If you are a previous research assistant of the Goldin-Meadow lab, and have updated information please contact Katelyn Stangl so we may keep this page current.***